"normal" was a few blocks back...

.
. . Stuff .
.

new
archives
profile
email
notes
100 things
diaryland

in which we mention some
2004-11-03 @ 7:42 a.m.


Fuckin ay, man. I'll tell you, I'm really learning to hate this frickin country. Geez.

Really -- I didn't think I would be, but I'm just depressed and disgusted with the sheer ignorance and self-destruction evident in this cumulative body I call my country...

In other news, two nights ago someone I'd just met asked me if I had a girlfriend. I felt like a jackass for having a fucking five-minute answer to the question. It's a 'yes' or 'no' one, really. My problem, of course, being that I couldn't answer the question without wondering how CG would think I would answer.

That is, I thought that I have a CG -- which begs the question, is a CG a girlfriend?

(*That very night, I ended up outside the place I was supposed to be hanging out at, prefering instead to stand out in the parking lot talking to CG on my cell. About how I should have just gone over and hung out with her in the first place, which she agreed with. And, I did spend yesterday evening and last night with her, despite the fact that we both have reasons we had to be up early this morning. And yeah, that would include more lovin as well. So really -- is a CG a girlfriend? Like -- do I have to officially ask her or something, or is there a point where it's just implied?)

Thoughts?

latest:
Passing Strange, Indeed
- 2008-12-16@12:44 p.m.
Kim
- 2008-05-28@10:47 p.m.
What's New
- 2008-05-20@11:16 p.m.
Hey, Kim
- 2008-01-18@9:18 a.m.
Christmas Was Weird
- 2008-01-03@8:11 p.m.

<< previous | next >>

...passing strange .