"normal" was a few blocks back...

.
. . What Zorak Said .
.

new
archives
profile
email
notes
100 things
diaryland

in which we share our new favorite song
2003-12-21 @ 4:07 a.m.


I wanna kick your ass until your head falls off.

Then I'll kick your head and kick your ass again.

Whyyyyy, I don't think you got the message --

Open the door sucker --

It's Zorak!

Here to kick your ass!

(your ass)

(whooo oooooo ooooo)

I love beating people up

(oooooo ooooo)

It's what I do.

(oooooo ooooo)

And if your lame ass had any friends, I'd kick their asses too.

Ha!

Everytime I see you coming I feel sick.

But at least I know your ass is mine to kick.

Whyyyyy don't you bend that fat load over?

Hold it steady --

Zorak's ready --

To kick your ass!

(aaaa aaaa ass...)

I'm gonna kick your right cheek --

then I'll kick your left cheek --

ooh, then I'll kick both cheeks

right on into next week!

Gonna turn my foot sideways,

gonna kick that ass for days.

There's another clueless chump --

Time to let my foot meet rump.

Kick your ass.

Kick your ass.

Kick your ass.

Kick your ass.

I'd love to kick your ass.

Thoughts?

latest:
Passing Strange, Indeed
- 2008-12-16@12:44 p.m.
Kim
- 2008-05-28@10:47 p.m.
What's New
- 2008-05-20@11:16 p.m.
Hey, Kim
- 2008-01-18@9:18 a.m.
Christmas Was Weird
- 2008-01-03@8:11 p.m.

<< previous | next >>

...passing strange .