"normal" was a few blocks back...

.
. . Woo Hoo! Casual Sex! .
.

new
archives
profile
email
notes
100 things
diaryland

in which we finally get a little sumthin sumthin
2003-10-05 @ 1:52 p.m.


So sure, I should have done a whole bunch of school work and my bills yesterday -- but why do then what I could put off till today, right?

Of course, seeing as I've slept all day so far, have to stop by one friend's place in a bit for a bit of fun, must call my mom later to thank her for the care package recently received, and have promised Best Friend that I will allow him to buy me dinner in exchange for being the interviewee for an assignment from one of his classes...

So fine, I'll be late several assignments and all my bills. That all sux, but who cares?

I GOT LAID!

Thass right, kids. Even being temporarily handicapped can't stop me from takin the ol skinboat to tuna town. Heh.

In fact, this was really a new experience for me: Since I really am rather broken down and dilapidated at the moment, she was all like, "No, you just lay there. Let me do everything."

And she meant it! Woo-doggy! Honestly, totally new for me. I have to recommend, if you're normally the kind of person who's engaging in all sorts of acrobatics and such when doing the nasty, for just once take a shot at just lying there like a hunk of wood. You'd think that would be fantastically boring ... and yeah, in the long run it probably would get old pretty quick ... but as far as something just to experience, I gotta say it's kinda nice to essentially become someone's sex toy.

"I'll just lay here, and you do whatever you're gonna do to make you happy..."

Yessir, just a little bit fun.

And for the record allow me to say: While I cannot in good conscience claim that this girl could accurately be called anything like a "girlfriend" (as she pointed out, it's been over a month since we last saw each other) she is also not a stranger or anything. Essentially, she is a Friend With Benefits, which is just a little more morally upstanding than a one-nighter.

Not that morality really has any place in the sexual arena, of course. Do yer thang, kid. So long as its consensual for all involved, may you be dripping with sweat and exchanged body fluids all night long.

Which reminds me, I was browsing diaryrings, and there were a couple that were devoted to the idea that sex is just "icky". Y'know, I'm really an open-minded sorta guy -- but for anyone past puberty to hold staunchly to that opinion, I'm sorry, I'm gonna haveta call that just a little bit weird.

But whatever. I got some, and I'm well rested. Hope your own weekend is going so good.

Thoughts?

latest:
Passing Strange, Indeed
- 2008-12-16@12:44 p.m.
Kim
- 2008-05-28@10:47 p.m.
What's New
- 2008-05-20@11:16 p.m.
Hey, Kim
- 2008-01-18@9:18 a.m.
Christmas Was Weird
- 2008-01-03@8:11 p.m.

<< previous | next >>

...passing strange .