"normal" was a few blocks back...

.
. . Kim .
.

new
archives
profile
email
notes
100 things
diaryland


2008-05-28 @ 10:47 p.m.


I emailed you today, so if you didn't get it, there's just a problem between my email account and yours.

And I use hotmail, so it's yours :P

Any, for non-Kim folks reading: I've realized that my "main point" from my previous post was bullshit.

Basically, I want a reason to feel the way I do, when there isn't one. I'm a hopeless romantic, utterly devoted to the idea of a magical "one" for each of us ... being single really isn't going to bum me out that much.

No, I picked not-finding-true-love because it was believable and something folks could relate to ... here's the reason I'm all unhappy.

Nope. Nothing so easy, unfortunately. No, the simple fact is that I'm just *unhappy*.

Younger me, I just said, "So what?" And that's still what younger me would tell me.

I just think younger me can be kinda dumb. Why be unhappy if you don't have to be?

Thoughts?

latest:
Passing Strange, Indeed
- 2008-12-16@12:44 p.m.
Kim
- 2008-05-28@10:47 p.m.
What's New
- 2008-05-20@11:16 p.m.
Hey, Kim
- 2008-01-18@9:18 a.m.
Christmas Was Weird
- 2008-01-03@8:11 p.m.

<< previous | next >>

...passing strange .