"normal" was a few blocks back...

.
. . Kim .
.

new
archives
profile
email
notes
100 things
diaryland

in which we are appreciative
2004-05-01 @ 4:29 a.m.


Tonight my shoe kept coming untied, because with a broken hand it's kinda hard to tie it well,.

Asked for help from some strangers. A best friend and a girlfriend kept some kid from becoming a smear on the fucking pavement.

Broken hand or no. He just wouldn't shut up.

That said?

Yeah, yeah ... I know I don't actually know you. I'm sure secretly, deep down, you're just a horrible, horrible evil person.

As they say: Whatever.

I appreciate your kindness. A homeless guy told me I should pray for the asshole who was antagonizing me.

I gave the homeless guy five bucks.

The other guy? He went home physically intact. He should be thankful enough.

But I'll pray for Kim. Yes, we're strangers. Only makes your kindness more a blessing.

I will pray that you receive all that you wish for in life.

That's why we say like a sister.

Thoughts?

latest:
Passing Strange, Indeed
- 2008-12-16@12:44 p.m.
Kim
- 2008-05-28@10:47 p.m.
What's New
- 2008-05-20@11:16 p.m.
Hey, Kim
- 2008-01-18@9:18 a.m.
Christmas Was Weird
- 2008-01-03@8:11 p.m.

<< previous | next >>

...passing strange .