"normal" was a few blocks back...

.
. . WAH!!!! .
.

new
archives
profile
email
notes
100 things
diaryland

in which we wish throwing a tantrum would help
2004-02-02 @ 11:51 a.m.


IT JUST WON'T FUCKING STOP SNOWING!!! I mean, I know this is Minnesota, but this is ridiculous. It's been snowing nearly nonstop since fucking WEDNESDAY. No way in the world is this much fucking snow required, for any fucking reason.

Gah! And my car has picked now to give up the ghost. Remember how it wasn't starting? Got the fucker started: Now it's billowing thick black oily smoke, even filling up the interior of the car with it. Woo hoo, if I decide to go anywhere I can smell like an environmental disaster. And no, I can't afford to get another car, thanks for asking. Unless someone just decides to just give me one, regardless.

Oh, but it gets better: Somehow my computer has contracted a virus. If you're actually able to read this, I will count myself as quite lucky. And no, I don't have any idea how to fix it. In fact, I was up literally all night trying everything I could. Apparently I'm just not computer-genius enough.

Man, I tell you. It's a beautiful, beautiful world, ain't it?

Thoughts?

latest:
Passing Strange, Indeed
- 2008-12-16@12:44 p.m.
Kim
- 2008-05-28@10:47 p.m.
What's New
- 2008-05-20@11:16 p.m.
Hey, Kim
- 2008-01-18@9:18 a.m.
Christmas Was Weird
- 2008-01-03@8:11 p.m.

<< previous | next >>

...passing strange .