"normal" was a few blocks back...

.
. . I Am One Can Short Of A Six Pack! .
.

new
archives
profile
email
notes
100 things
diaryland

in which we're actually cool with that
2004-03-27 @ 4:19 a.m.


So you know ... it's kinda odd, because somewhere at the beginning of this year or so, I really kinda started to feel ... you know, "if I must be lonely, I think I'd rather be alone"?

Which does make sense, really. It's far worse to be surrounded by people and be lonely than to just be all by yourself. But. You know really, I haven't even really been much lonely. Just enjoying hanging out with myself and avoiding my irritating friends, really. And resting a lot of course, as my recently-broken ankle has still not healed completely yet.

So anyhow, I'm spending all this time by myself, and though I seem perfectly odd to myself I'm beginning to suspect that I'm just weirding a lot of other people out. Weirding them out or confusing them. So just let me say in general, if I've done either to you recently, really sorry about that. Just kind of oblivious, really.

And it's weird tho, because it's not like I seem to creep *everyone* out. There's actually lots of people I interact with me who rather enjoy the experience. But apparently it's a hit and miss sort of a thing these days. But then really, when isn't it?

Thoughts?

latest:
Passing Strange, Indeed
- 2008-12-16@12:44 p.m.
Kim
- 2008-05-28@10:47 p.m.
What's New
- 2008-05-20@11:16 p.m.
Hey, Kim
- 2008-01-18@9:18 a.m.
Christmas Was Weird
- 2008-01-03@8:11 p.m.

<< previous | next >>

...passing strange .