"normal" was a few blocks back...

.
. . All Your Base Are Belong To Me .
.

new
archives
profile
email
notes
100 things
diaryland

in which we add a "muthafucka" so you ignorant niggas hear us
2004-01-15 @ 3:01 a.m.


Y'know, as per usual, I was writing a whole convoluted essay about my theories on life, as inspired by my night o' drinkin... (hey -- how many of you guys know that I shouldn't be drinking at all on the meds I'm taking? Zoloft and wellbutrin -- definitely not taking the doc's advice when I belly up to the bar these days.)

But ya see, that's only an example of the rambling I was all about in the entry I was writing. Thing is, at some point I decided -- meh, here's me talking about how lame I am with women (and I really am ... it's kind of like how I know when someone's lying. I can see and feel attraction, I just have no idea how to behave past that point...) and I thought, "Who besides me is interested in my lameness on the dating scene?"

So I'll spare you guys that one. You're welcome. Tomorrow I will be sober. May I have something interesting to talk about then.

yours,

strange

Thoughts?

latest:
Passing Strange, Indeed
- 2008-12-16@12:44 p.m.
Kim
- 2008-05-28@10:47 p.m.
What's New
- 2008-05-20@11:16 p.m.
Hey, Kim
- 2008-01-18@9:18 a.m.
Christmas Was Weird
- 2008-01-03@8:11 p.m.

<< previous | next >>

...passing strange .