"normal" was a few blocks back...

.
. . Woo! .
.

new
archives
profile
email
notes
100 things
diaryland

in which we wake up fully clothed
2004-01-15 @ 8:25 a.m.


Hm. Nope, not really a whole lot else to say, excepting that you know you've had a night of overdoing it when you wake up that way...

Oh, kinda funny/scary... (well, not really scary, I guess, as nothing happened... okay, honestly I suspect I'm probably still a bit drunk, so ask me about this later...) the thing that woke me up from bed?

I remembered the last thing I was thinking before I passsed out: "Eh, I'll just lay here a second. Then, I'll go get the food out of the oven in just a bit..."

In my estimate, I baked a frozen beef stew for about six hours straight ... just a little bit longer than necessary. I haven't even looked at it yet honestly, as hungry is not exactly the first thing I'm feeling this morn. I was just relieved that the house was not on fire, or even full of smoke.

Ah, but "I don't have a drinking problem, except when I can't get a drink..."

Thoughts?

latest:
Passing Strange, Indeed
- 2008-12-16@12:44 p.m.
Kim
- 2008-05-28@10:47 p.m.
What's New
- 2008-05-20@11:16 p.m.
Hey, Kim
- 2008-01-18@9:18 a.m.
Christmas Was Weird
- 2008-01-03@8:11 p.m.

<< previous | next >>

...passing strange .