"normal" was a few blocks back...

.
. . But I Don't WANNA... .
.

new
archives
profile
email
notes
100 things
diaryland

in which we've regressed
2004-02-16 @ 2:37 p.m.


Aw, crap. Y'know, I've been half responsible but half not this weekend. No going out at all, as it turns out. Spent like 5-6 hours in the gym Friday, and another 3 yesterday -- though most of it was in the pool, really, and as I can't swim without an entire host of attachments mostly it was just me trying to stay afloat, and learn to be okay when I could not be. Nothing like practice-drowning yourself for a few hours to get the old blood pumpin, I tell you.

So as far as physically, I've been quite good. Unfortunately, even this very entry is yet another attempt on my part at avoiding doing the homework I've due tonight. In fact, I've homework to do for all my classes this week, and I haven't studied any of it. In fact, I'm not even going to start running down the list of things I should have done but haven't yet, because that's a task to be put off all by itself...

Really, this is about why it would be great if I could just delegate responsibilities. Didicate to whom, right? Well. I'm not quite sure about that one. But somebody, darn it.

Thoughts?

latest:
Passing Strange, Indeed
- 2008-12-16@12:44 p.m.
Kim
- 2008-05-28@10:47 p.m.
What's New
- 2008-05-20@11:16 p.m.
Hey, Kim
- 2008-01-18@9:18 a.m.
Christmas Was Weird
- 2008-01-03@8:11 p.m.

<< previous | next >>

...passing strange .