"normal" was a few blocks back...

.
. . Hullo. I'm Strange. Sleep With Me? .
.

new
archives
profile
email
notes
100 things
diaryland

in which we try the direct approach
2004-02-15 @ 3:56 p.m.


Okay, work with me, here: I'll just go for being honest, and tell me what works or what doesn't, as far as honesty goes.

Um. Some good things: I'm cute. I'm physically in pretty good shape, excepting the recovering ankle. Um, I've recently quit drinking.

Bad Things: I'm quite self-absorbed. I'm also really kinda a slacker. Until recently, I drank like a fish. And still smoke like a chimney.

Good: I'm intelligent and insightful, and have a definitive plan for how I intend to get what I want. <-- Oh yeah... I'm all positive/can-do minded, I've a really mellow/feel-good kind of spirituality, and I believe in basic truths such as, 'It's good to feel good. It's bad to feel bad.'

Bad: My flexibility can really seem kinda flighty. The positive-minded stuff can get kinda old. And while hedonism certainly feels nice, as a moral compass it's about as advanced as most six year olds.

Good Stuff: I truly am fascinated, awed, and inspired by these people they call women. I mean, men are really cool and all, but from a voice to a face to a particular thought or a particular curve of a lip or a hip -- for some reason, I do tend to really like the XX types. Oh ya -- also, I've a genuinely light hearted manner most of the time, and sometimes may occasionally say or do something amusing.

Bad Stuff: Yeah, I'm driven to distraction by lots of women. Enough so that I'll always certainly have a wandering eye, if not a wandering heart. Um. Or any other body parts. And, lighthearted is fun, but it can also result in lots of video game playing, superhero creating, putzing around on the computer, and lots and lots of music and video downloads. Yes, fun comes in many, many varieties.

Good: I've an amazing apetite. I mean, for lots of different things and for lots of those things... eating=celebration, as often as convenient. Hm. I'm great at napping, and have been told that I'm really comfortable to snuggle up with. Napping and snuggling are strong suits. Oh yeah -- good hygeine, too. Even if I'm not sure how to spell hygine.

Bad: Apparently can't spell hygeine. If you eat like me and don't work out, you will be huge. You'll be huge anyway, but if you work out it'll be really toned curves. All the napping will help insure your size. Right, and bad -- have I actually given any specific reasons why anyone should sleep with me?

Good: Well. Great reviews, thus far. Nice body, great stamina, sensitivity, intuitiveness ... yeah, kinda some insatiability ... well, ya know, not much of a kiss-and-teller. ('What do you see when you turn out the lights?' 'I can't tell you, but I know that it's mine...')

Bad: Hm. Sexually/sensually inarticularte. Tired of typing. Pretty much best overall argument: Eh. Trust me on this. (But you know really, more people should.)

Merry Sunday True Believers.

Thoughts?

latest:
Passing Strange, Indeed
- 2008-12-16@12:44 p.m.
Kim
- 2008-05-28@10:47 p.m.
What's New
- 2008-05-20@11:16 p.m.
Hey, Kim
- 2008-01-18@9:18 a.m.
Christmas Was Weird
- 2008-01-03@8:11 p.m.

<< previous | next >>

...passing strange .