"normal" was a few blocks back...

.
. . Email Change .
.

new
archives
profile
email
notes
100 things
diaryland

in which we pretend people like to write us
2003-11-25 @ 9:29 a.m.


Oh my stars and garters.

Here it has come to my attention, my dear party people, that an email sent to yours truly would do that really cool thing where it just disappears into cyberspace -- neither to be received by me nor to be returned as not delivered to the sender.

Well. Imagine my embarassment. So yeah, now I've changed to a hotmail account, so in the likely event that I offend someone they can happily flood my inbox with hate mail. I mean, if your online scribblings can't get you a virtual death threat or two, what's the point?

So yeah, in the unlikely event anyone has ever actually tried to email me before, sorry about that. My bad, reallly. But it's all taken care of now. Harangue me to your heart's content, I implore you.

And you know what's the really cool part, party people? I just spelled "harangue" correctly right off tha top of my head.

Now tell me, who's tha man?

Thoughts?

latest:
Passing Strange, Indeed
- 2008-12-16@12:44 p.m.
Kim
- 2008-05-28@10:47 p.m.
What's New
- 2008-05-20@11:16 p.m.
Hey, Kim
- 2008-01-18@9:18 a.m.
Christmas Was Weird
- 2008-01-03@8:11 p.m.

<< previous | next >>

...passing strange .