"normal" was a few blocks back...

.
. . The Face Of Strange Project .
.

new
archives
profile
email
notes
100 things
diaryland

in which with-hold the halo of our beauty
2003-11-13 @ 4:45 p.m.


You know, I refer often enough to how stunningly gorgeous I am, and a couple of people have politely requested that I offer some substantion of these claims.

And really, theoretically speaking, why shouldn't I?

But you know -- there's this sexy dj-chick who has a friend who apparently has thought to draw pictures of what I look like.

This idea intrigues me. I talk about my life and my self from my perspective. I really kind of wonder what sort of pictures my words create.

So, not just presently but for as long as this diary exists, let this be an entreaty to any artistically-minded individuals out there who would like to offer what they think I might look like. I should think I'd like to keep links to those, or maybe post them on my diary for people to see.

We shall call it the FACE OF STRANGE PROJECT, and ... as we might assume anyone who would care to draw would also like to know they're right ... I'll say I actually will post my picture when someone else's description or illustration -- hm, I'm not sure about description. The idea is, when soemthing is produced that pretty much is what I look like, I won't bother lying and saying that's not right.

Fair enough?

Happy FACE OF STRANGE Day!

Thoughts?

latest:
Passing Strange, Indeed
- 2008-12-16@12:44 p.m.
Kim
- 2008-05-28@10:47 p.m.
What's New
- 2008-05-20@11:16 p.m.
Hey, Kim
- 2008-01-18@9:18 a.m.
Christmas Was Weird
- 2008-01-03@8:11 p.m.

<< previous | next >>

...passing strange .