"normal" was a few blocks back...

.
. . How Crazy Am I? .
.

new
archives
profile
email
notes
100 things
diaryland

in which we seek important answers
2003-12-18 @ 5:34 p.m.


Ooookaaaay.

Y'know, I was just awoken -- twice, actually -- from a nice nap, all so that the caretaker of my building, who is actually already gone away on vacation, could yell at me about not moving my car when they say they're gonna plow the parking lot. Yell at me like I'm two fucking years old, no less.

So, being as I was half asleep, I mostly just said, "Yeah, okay." And hung up -- pretty much the way I've responded and ignored him about the fucking plow in the first place.

Ah, but this time he yelled at me. Like I was a child. And so, of course I must call him back. But, I decided to sit and calm myself by writing a bit here, first. Why?

The first draft of the concise message that I would deliver to this ball licker*:

"Be careful how you talk to people, chief. This time was free, next time won't be. And if anybody tows my fucking car, I swear to fucking God I'll burn the building down."

*Ahem*. So yeah. No, perhaps a little more ... um, diplomacy? tact? um ... non-threat?

"I didn't care for the way you delivered the owner's message. Your people skills could use some improvement, and until you get there I'm really just not even going to deal with you. And, if you touch my fucking car, I'll burn the building down."

Fucking asshat.

*(he literally does lick balls. there's pictures on the internet and stuff)

Thoughts?

latest:
Passing Strange, Indeed
- 2008-12-16@12:44 p.m.
Kim
- 2008-05-28@10:47 p.m.
What's New
- 2008-05-20@11:16 p.m.
Hey, Kim
- 2008-01-18@9:18 a.m.
Christmas Was Weird
- 2008-01-03@8:11 p.m.

<< previous | next >>

...passing strange .