"normal" was a few blocks back...

.
. . Just So Y'all Know .
.

new
archives
profile
email
notes
100 things
diaryland

in which we provide unneccesary infomation
2004-04-23 @ 6:28 p.m.


Maybe, I'm thinking, it's not so much that I'm so strange, but really that it's my life that's just freaky and weird.

Why do I say that, you wonder? Well. Yes, I went on a completely horrible date last week. And yeah, it was a bit of a bummer because I'm totally in the single and uninvolved zone these days. So the question becomes, of course, how is it that I stumbled upon a sexual first last night? New cast member to my life, perhaps?

Actually, no. As it happens, this girl is in fact my most long-term regular sexual partner. I mean like, of all time. I've had sex with others more frequently, yes. But at going on three years, this would in fact be my longest lasting regular sexual relationship.

Um. So you might be wondering ... is she my girlfriend, then?

Nope. As it happens, she just doesn't think of me that way.

Go figure.

Thoughts?

latest:
Passing Strange, Indeed
- 2008-12-16@12:44 p.m.
Kim
- 2008-05-28@10:47 p.m.
What's New
- 2008-05-20@11:16 p.m.
Hey, Kim
- 2008-01-18@9:18 a.m.
Christmas Was Weird
- 2008-01-03@8:11 p.m.

<< previous | next >>

...passing strange .