"normal" was a few blocks back...

.
. . SEX ! ! ! .
.

new
archives
profile
email
notes
100 things
diaryland

in which we actually got some
2004-04-23 @ 9:50 a.m.


Guess what I did last night?

I got someone off using just my hand. You may not find this notable, but honestly as far as I can recall this would be a first for me.

I know, I know, I shouldn't be anywhere near so blatant about my lack of sexual skillz. What can I say, I make up for a lack of finesse with sheer enthusiam.

Hm. Okay, maybe not. Regardless, that was an interesting thing for me. Way back when, I actually wrote an entry about my bafflement over the popularity of the fingerbang.

And this might possibly make me seem somewhat less than altruistic in the bedroom, but I still don't quite get it. I mean certainly, seemed a good enough deal for her. Just kinda vaguely fascinated, myself. I mean really, in what I'm speaking of here there wasn't any actual "banging" at all. Nah, just all about the little man in tha boat. Which makes sense certainly, but...

Honestly, the whole handjob concept (for women or men) isn't something I quite understand just yet. I mean, with the choice of ... y'know, "normal" sex? Or oral sex? Why on earth would anyone opt for the handjob?

Anyone?

Anyone?

You know, we're all just going to sit here until someone answers me.

I keep you kids here through lunch if I have to. Don't test me.

(Small note: Oral sex wise? Based on past experience, I've a better than 50% chance of giving a girl a "happy". Finger diddlin? Hell, I was as surprised as she undoubtedly was. So again -- wassup with that?)

Thoughts?

latest:
Passing Strange, Indeed
- 2008-12-16@12:44 p.m.
Kim
- 2008-05-28@10:47 p.m.
What's New
- 2008-05-20@11:16 p.m.
Hey, Kim
- 2008-01-18@9:18 a.m.
Christmas Was Weird
- 2008-01-03@8:11 p.m.

<< previous | next >>

...passing strange .