"normal" was a few blocks back...

.
. . My Love Is Like Whoa .
.

new
archives
profile
email
notes
100 things
diaryland

in which we post because we're plastered
2003-12-31 @ 2:58 a.m.


First of all: Kimmie, how you doin, sweetie? I hope you're cool ... it's a new year, don't let tha bastards keep ya down.

Which reminds me ... Becky. You know how many guys would walk over corpses for you? Don't ever accept second place, hon ... you're a first stringer, through and through.

Now that I've got my sucking-up-to-those-cooler-than-me out of the way ... ONWARD TO THE DRUNKEN RAMBLING!!!!

I want a kiss for New Year's, folks. Not asking for anything else, at all.

Is that too much to ask? I mean, really? Someone to kiss at midnight?

Why do I care, you might ask?

Well. Because each and everyone one of you deserves someone at least trying to tongue you down come Midnight tonight. Again, you can deny the frenchness as it suits you ... but be you Kim or Becky, Jess or Christy ... ya know what, I'm not remembering names, but SLEEPYZOE: Don't you dare not get a kiss for New Year's. Honey, you deserve 72 hours of straigt nonstop sweaty sex for New Year's ... I don't really think a kiss is asking too much.

And that goes for anyone I may have forgotten, too. Beautyx3, I forget your name, but your man (CJ?) had better let you know he definitely will be happy to have you at his side in 2004 ... I know you guys are young, but the heart knows what it knows.

Now I'm gonna go pass out. 2004 is a New Year, folks. So far, my only preparation is a free calender that came with a magazine I bought while waiting for a plane back to MN ... it has scantily clad women in it, which I can't complain about ... but I'm thinking, for a whole new year, maybe I should have loftier goals in mind.

Thoughts?

latest:
Passing Strange, Indeed
- 2008-12-16@12:44 p.m.
Kim
- 2008-05-28@10:47 p.m.
What's New
- 2008-05-20@11:16 p.m.
Hey, Kim
- 2008-01-18@9:18 a.m.
Christmas Was Weird
- 2008-01-03@8:11 p.m.

<< previous | next >>

...passing strange .