"normal" was a few blocks back...

.
. . More Sex Stuff .
.

new
archives
profile
email
notes
100 things
diaryland

in which we ponder ever onward
2003-12-04 @ 9:07 p.m.


So somehow, from this recent conversation with kim, my mind has wandered around the topics of men/women/sex enough to connect two seemingly variant opinions from women, that I've discovered on diaryland.

Unfortunately, I don't actually remember which diary the first one came from, but if you think that I'm referring to one of your entries, I'd be happy to credit it.

So this was a story wherein a woman is out at a bar, flirting with a man she is very attracted to. She says at some point she just didn't want to dance around it anymore, so she thought of a way to speed things up, and she just did it.

She excused herself from her guy, and in the semi-privacy of a stall she thought about him and "touched herself" for maybe five minutes. Then, rearranging her clothes, she went straight out to her boy, without washing her hands...

Right, to have him smell her fingers, and ask, "Guess what I've been doing?"

Okay. Well, again, that's not my story, I just unfortunately don't know whose it is. If I recall correctly, the outcome was a positive one -- I, for one, am completely shocked and dumbfounded. Really. Astounded.

Anyhow. I suppose it could be more of an "ick" thing than a "hot" thing, couldn't it? You'd think you must already be pretty danged certain that person wants you, if you're gonna be that forward.

So on the alternate side, I do remember which of my d-land peeps told a story something like this:

So she had this series of dreams, and I don't know if they were all sexual or not ... or, actually, no this was all one really long dream, I think. And not all of it was sexual.

But the point is, I think she was -- shaking hands, or just otherwise touching someone at some point, when she had not washed her hands after masturbating earlier.

But if I recall correctly, this was a guy she was interested in ... so, yeah, I thought what's one person's "hot" is another person's "ick". I guess the point is to find someone who's exactly as perverted as you are.

Well -- wishing you all find that this weekend, if you don't have it already.

Night, night.

Thoughts?

latest:
Passing Strange, Indeed
- 2008-12-16@12:44 p.m.
Kim
- 2008-05-28@10:47 p.m.
What's New
- 2008-05-20@11:16 p.m.
Hey, Kim
- 2008-01-18@9:18 a.m.
Christmas Was Weird
- 2008-01-03@8:11 p.m.

<< previous | next >>

...passing strange .