"normal" was a few blocks back...

.
. . NOT Fucking Crazy .
.

new
archives
profile
email
notes
100 things
diaryland

in which we wonder if anyone's paying attention
2006-03-07 @ 2:54 a.m.


You guys. Seriously.

Okay, I know I'm a wacky fucker, and I know I make a lot of typos and such. But thiswas a pretty key one. I was reading thru that, and at the end it said "We're crazy..." instead of we're NOT.

It is my sincere hope that, for anyone who bothers paying attention to my crap, you just figured it was a mistype and inserted the "not" yourself. I hope you didn't think I meant to say I, or anyone who knows what the fuck I'm talking about, was crazy.

And if you just figured I mistyped ... c'mon, guys. That's a fairly key one, there. I'd help you out if I thought you made such a mistake.

Help a brother out. I'm drunk a lot, I spend most of my time playing computer games. I'm lookin for love, and nobody loves me...

Okay, kidding in the self-pitying part, there. Still. Sorry for the confusion, and if you caught that ... again, help a brother out.

Thoughts?

latest:
Passing Strange, Indeed
- 2008-12-16@12:44 p.m.
Kim
- 2008-05-28@10:47 p.m.
What's New
- 2008-05-20@11:16 p.m.
Hey, Kim
- 2008-01-18@9:18 a.m.
Christmas Was Weird
- 2008-01-03@8:11 p.m.

<< previous | next >>

...passing strange .