"normal" was a few blocks back...

.
. . Show Us Yer Butt!! .
.

new
archives
profile
email
notes
100 things
diaryland

in which we politely and earnestly request
2003-10-27 @ 2:01 a.m.


Okay, so I was just thinking... there's this one really cool d-lander whose wacky ways I am quite fond of reading about.

Being a hella cool girl and one of particularly discerning tastes, she has actually been known to read my musings, and has even been courteous enough to occasionally comment in my notes, perhaps to answer a question that I'd written about.

She seems like a really sweet person.

But, that's not what this entry is about. This entry is an entreaty to that smart and sexy young lady, if she might us the grace of having read these words: If it wouldn't be too much to ask, could you post a picture of your butt in your diary?

Well, hear me out, here. This occurred to me because qutite recently said young woman wrote a very amusing entry in her diary, about some strange guy who accosted her in a mall and complimented her on her ass.

Oh, and that reminds me of something -- aside to one of my other d-land family, I don't think you should be put off at all that I'm a guy who's named himself "strange". I am a bit, but really in a rather pleasing kind of way ... don't I seem popular enough in the stories in my entries? So thus my member name ... "Passing Strange." You know, slightly unusual, but ... just in an usual and unique sort of way, not a creepy insane kind of way.

Hm. And in post #whatever-this-is, I have now explained my d-land membership name. Well, onward ...

So I was recalling with some mirth the mall-booty story, and it then reminded me of another turn of words that I'd found quite cool: "_____ likes my ghetto-bootay!" I don't remember the specific post, but nonetheless ...

I know there are entries of marriage proposals from strange men, and many guys who apparently describe this young lady as "fine." Having seen pictures of her, I am 1) thankful that she would be considerate enough to share her particular charms with us and 2) in utter agreement with those who would call her fine. She is fantastically cute, and adding an intelligent wit and active mind to that face would most definitely tend to wander into "fine".

So what occurred to me -- I often, as any regular reader could testtify, speak at length and quite casaullly about how I happen to be physically gorgeous. The fine young lady I speak of above has been kind enough to point out, along with another reader, that it is somewhat incongruent of me, to speak so freely of my physical beauty, but to offer no visual reference to occompany (sp?) my written descriptions.

She is right, that is to some extent jerky of me. Ah, but I am a shy and retiring personality. What is one to do?

Yet to the more daring and more considerate amongst us -- might it not seem reasonable, that along with all the written references to a fantastic bootay, we might get a little visual peek at said perfection?

So that we might appreciatively consider what drove mall-man to such heights of passion and boldness ... to see if this would indeed be a butt that is, as Mixalot put it, "round, thick, and juicy"?

Perhaps then we would suggest to our cute-and-hot d-land friend that she add, along with the other information in her "about me section", the chorus of Mya's hit: "My love is like ... Wo! My kiss is like ... Wo! My body's like ... Wo! My ass is like ... Wo!"

Cause hey, honey ... if you got it, be proud you got it. As you said -- your imaginary boyfriend would indeed be a lucky, lucky man.

Ah, good night my party peeps. Miss Christy, you check yourself out in the mirror and go, "Damn, I look good!"

Thoughts?

latest:
Passing Strange, Indeed
- 2008-12-16@12:44 p.m.
Kim
- 2008-05-28@10:47 p.m.
What's New
- 2008-05-20@11:16 p.m.
Hey, Kim
- 2008-01-18@9:18 a.m.
Christmas Was Weird
- 2008-01-03@8:11 p.m.

<< previous | next >>

...passing strange .