"normal" was a few blocks back...

.
. . Fucking OW! .
.

new
archives
profile
email
notes
100 things
diaryland

in which we whine like a little bitch
2003-09-18 @ 1:53 p.m.


I'm pretty sure I've broken my ankle. It's so much fun, I couldn't begin to explain it.

Pretty much any position besides suspended in air offers shrieking pain. I did it last night, right as I was about to go to bed, so I went ahead and slept, hoping it wouldn't hurt so bad in the morning.

Nice plan. It's a good thing I'd taken off work today, because I wouldn't have been able to make it anyway. FUCK!

This really fucking hurts. And I had a lot of stuff to do today. And, it's not like I'm going to be making it to the gym anytime soon, I'm thinking.

Pain in the fucking ass. I've never broken a bone or even come close in all my long years -- suddenly, walking down steps I've walked down a million times -- slip, wrench, WHAM! -- and I'm sitting on the steps thinking, "Jesus Fucking Christ!"

It's my first time, for this kinda thing...

Thoughts?

latest:
Passing Strange, Indeed
- 2008-12-16@12:44 p.m.
Kim
- 2008-05-28@10:47 p.m.
What's New
- 2008-05-20@11:16 p.m.
Hey, Kim
- 2008-01-18@9:18 a.m.
Christmas Was Weird
- 2008-01-03@8:11 p.m.

<< previous | next >>

...passing strange .