"normal" was a few blocks back...

.
. . Sex? .
.

new
archives
profile
email
notes
100 things
diaryland

in which we can only wish
2005-06-01 @ 2:54 a.m.


Well, I ain't gettin' any.

How 'bout you?

Can you actually say you're in a relationship if you've gone at least a month without so much as a snuggle?

Fuckin' A... the other night I had some older lady I wasn't into at all who was just all over me while I tried to hang out with some friends ... this ain't just ego talkin here, this is unattractive smashed barfly leaning all into you going, "So why are you really here?..."

Say it with me kids: Ewwwww....."

To top things off, I've recently acquired some kind of weird bug infestation in my apartment. They're pretty icky looking, the only redeeming factor is that they seem to be slow as hell therefore really easy to squish. Just wish I knew where the hell they were coming from.

In other news, paying the rent tomorrow will be in exercise in creative economics. Well, at least I can say that I did finally turn in that last late paper for school, which should mean I haven't failed out one semester from finishing. Renewed job hunt, here I come...

And seriously: The number of ugly winged things I've killed just during this update is seriously fucking upsetting...

Thoughts?

latest:
Passing Strange, Indeed
- 2008-12-16@12:44 p.m.
Kim
- 2008-05-28@10:47 p.m.
What's New
- 2008-05-20@11:16 p.m.
Hey, Kim
- 2008-01-18@9:18 a.m.
Christmas Was Weird
- 2008-01-03@8:11 p.m.

<< previous | next >>

...passing strange .