"normal" was a few blocks back...

.
. . SONOFABITCH! .
.

new
archives
profile
email
notes
100 things
diaryland

in which we are truly at a loss
2004-12-16 @ 1:42 p.m.


I got a fucking F! Holy fucking God! I got a fucking F!

No, this can not stand. Son of a fucking bitch! I got an F in a three credit class, required for my major -- on diversity no less! Jesus Christ, the most inflexible class I've experienced so far is a class on diversity. Dear fucking sweet jesus. I cannot believe this complete and utter bullshit.

Yeah, if I can't get this grade overturned I'm just completely out of school for the foresee-able future. Yep, that's fucking diversity for you.

Jesus Christ, I have never felt so irrationally compelled to violence in my life. I can just see the instructor's soft bourgeous compliance now, and I want to smash his smug little face into unrecognizability.

Am I a lackluster student? Without a doubt. Did I consider this a bullshit class completely beyond my ability to take seriously? Oh yes, I did. But I have to live the ethics of diversity every fucking day of my life, you fucking loser! Fuck, I'm insulted that I should even have discuss the issue with your moderate, middle-class ass in the first place, let alone be preached to about it. Hell, you should have let me teach the fucking class.

But whatever. My being a shitty student and your being a shitty instructor are really beside the fucking point. What is to the point is that if I have to drop out of school over this bullshit, I'm cutting off your pinky finger and feeding it to the first dog I see.

You stupid miserable fucker. As of the last class a week ago, you tell me I'm fine. As of today, I have an F. Jesus Christ, you are so lucky you didn't have to tell me that in person, you soul-blind piece of shit.

Thoughts?

latest:
Passing Strange, Indeed
- 2008-12-16@12:44 p.m.
Kim
- 2008-05-28@10:47 p.m.
What's New
- 2008-05-20@11:16 p.m.
Hey, Kim
- 2008-01-18@9:18 a.m.
Christmas Was Weird
- 2008-01-03@8:11 p.m.

<< previous | next >>

...passing strange .