"normal" was a few blocks back...

.
. . Well Shit .
.

new
archives
profile
email
notes
100 things
diaryland


2005-10-25 @ 2:46 p.m.


To be totally honest, because I hadn't had the money to renew my diaryland account before it expired (or just was poor enough to be unwilling to part with said money for anything I didn't absolutely have to) and because I was too lazy to find out what an expired membership actually entailed, I just assumed that my diary would just be gone and so I just haven't even logged in to diaryland in a few months.

Imagine my surprise to find that I'm still here -- at least, partly. Happy as I am to find that Passing Strange is still here, I am a little alarmed to see that anyone who came here would be hard pressed to know what to call the place. So I didn't lose the diary, just most of the little things (like hosted images for things like page titles) that were extra.

Problem is, I also lost my old computer in recent months as well, and tho I've been enjoying the new computer -- more on that later, almost certainly -- I lost any of the saved stuff I had on my old computer that I'd made up for D-land.

So, apparently a (complete?) redesign is in order. Yeah, probably a complete one since I'd had the exact same look for two years anyway. So maybe I did myself a favor by letting my account expire. Time for some new blood.

Thoughts?

latest:
Passing Strange, Indeed
- 2008-12-16@12:44 p.m.
Kim
- 2008-05-28@10:47 p.m.
What's New
- 2008-05-20@11:16 p.m.
Hey, Kim
- 2008-01-18@9:18 a.m.
Christmas Was Weird
- 2008-01-03@8:11 p.m.

<< previous | next >>

...passing strange .