"normal" was a few blocks back...

.
. . Wow... .
.

new
archives
profile
email
notes
100 things
diaryland

in which we ... are amazed you are reading this
2006-10-14 @ 11:23 p.m.


You gotta take the Good with the Bad in this life.

The Good: I suddenly find myself having sex again. (Actually, the real good is more like that I found someone I really want to have sex with, beyond random physical horniness. But the sex part is crucial to The Bad.)

The Bad: Today as I was moving around, I realized the muscles of my biceps, pecs, abs, thighs and butt are all a bit sore. That's right. My body is sore just from having sex. Wow, when did that happen?

I mean, I know I'm out of shape, but when sex is really the most exercise I'm getting? Definitely not a good.

Especially since I don't see the sex thing lasting very long. She's a fantastic lady who I vibe with tremendously and who I find quite fun and clever and bright, and we have many things in common. Right, except for age, because she has a son who's only a few years younger than me.

Well, dang. Why, exactly, does God hate me?

Thoughts?

latest:
Passing Strange, Indeed
- 2008-12-16@12:44 p.m.
Kim
- 2008-05-28@10:47 p.m.
What's New
- 2008-05-20@11:16 p.m.
Hey, Kim
- 2008-01-18@9:18 a.m.
Christmas Was Weird
- 2008-01-03@8:11 p.m.

<< previous | next >>

...passing strange .